No.HPSSC-C(2)-112/20 H.P. Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur.

Dated: Hamirpur, the

29<sup>th</sup> March, 2021.

## **"NOTIFICATION"**

Himachal Pradesh Staff Selection Commission today declared the final result for the recruitment of 90 posts {Gen (WXSM)-54, OBC(WXSM)-12, SC(WXSM)-17 & ST(WXSM)-07} of Staff Nurse (on contract basis) Post Code: 893, in response to requisitions received from the Director, Health & Family Welfare Department HP Shimla-9 and advertised vide advertisement No. 37-1/2021 dated 08.04.2021 and addendum dated 19.08.2021.

In response to this advertisement, **10590** applications were received out of which **1129** applications were provisionally admitted for written objective type screening test.

The Written Objective Type Screening Test was held on **05.08.2021** in which **846** candidates appeared and **283** candidates remained absent.

Based on the merit of Written Objective Screening Test, **244** candidates were called for evaluation process on government notified parameters which was conducted w.e.f. **29.12.2021 to 31.12.2021.** The Commission has compiled the final result of **90** posts of **Staff Nurse** (on contract basis) **Post Code: 893.** The candidates bearing the following Roll Numbers have been declared successful:-

Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Total
893000008	KAVITA SANKHYAN	44.49
893000019	DAMINI PANWAR	37.29
893000043	MANISHA KUMARI	39.08
893000092	SAVITA SHARMA	43.09
893000110	SHILPA	45.97
893000140	DIVYA BHARTI	39.10
893000150	SHALU	45.22
893000151	SANGEETA THAKUR	52.28
893000156	ANJNA KUMARI	50.74
893000172	ANJNA KUMARI	36.36
893000173	SHILPA KUMARI	47.78
893000184	POOJA KUMARI	43.74
893000189	POOJA THAKUR	49.09
893000204	ANISHA KUMARI	41.26
893000213	KAVITA KUMARI	54.33
893000266	SHALINI THAKUR	55.33
893000267	MONIKA DEVI	38.27
893000285	DIKSHA KAUSHAL	54.21
893000292	NEELAM THAKUR	45.32
893000293	MAMTA	44.85
893000308	TANUJA KUMARI	39.19
893000323	POOJA CHAUHAN	47.26
893000366	PINKI DEVI	46.79
893000370	ARCHANA KUMARI	46.34
893000385	REETA DEVI	36.78
893000386	MANISHA KUMARI	44.84
	89300008   893000092   893000092   893000140   893000140   893000150   893000150   893000151   893000152   893000153   893000172   893000173   893000184   893000184   893000204   893000204   893000266   893000267   893000285   893000292   893000293   893000308   893000323   893000323   893000370   893000385	893000008   KAVITA SANKHYAN     893000019   DAMINI PANWAR     893000043   MANISHA KUMARI     893000092   SAVITA SHARMA     893000100   SHILPA     893000110   SHILPA     893000150   SHALU     893000150   SHALU     893000151   SANGEETA THAKUR     893000156   ANJNA KUMARI     893000172   ANJNA KUMARI     893000173   SHILPA KUMARI     893000184   POOJA KUMARI     893000204   ANISHA KUMARI     893000205   SHALINI THAKUR     893000204   ANISHA KUMARI     893000205   SHALINI THAKUR     893000266   SHALINI THAKUR     893000285   DIKSHA KAUSHAL     893000292   NEELAM THAKUR     893000293   MAMTA     893000308   TANUJA KUMARI     893000323   POOJA CHAUHAN     893000323   POOJA CHAUHAN     893000323   POOJA CHAUHAN     893000323   POOJA CHAUHAN     893000366   PINKI DEVI

	1		
27	893000408	MAMTA DEVI	40.76
28	893000430	PRIYA KATOCH	45.46
29	893000434	SHEEKHA RANA	52.87
30	893000452	MANISHA ATTRI	39.93
31	893000463	SONALI SINGH	51.75
32	893000479	NISHA KUMARI	46.69
33	893000502	MEETU	35.19
34	893000524	SHEPHALI	53.23
35	893000538	ANJANI DEVI	44.85
36	893000539	SUNEHA CHAMBIAL	56.76
37	893000543	SHIVANI	44.74
38	893000550	NEHA THAKUR	43.47
39	893000557	ANJNA KUMARI	46.22
40	893000562	TANNJUL	43.93
41	893000572	MINAKASHI	40.31
42	893000615	KIRTI	41.72
43	893000622	RUCHIKA DEVI	49.34
44	893000632	SUMEETA PARMAR	44.79
45	893000633	MAMTA DEVI	42.24
46	893000643	YANJANA KASHYAP	50.24
47	893000655	JYOTI KUMARI	44.31
48	893000656	SHILPA KUMARI	35.38
49	893000664	RESHMA	46.96
50	893000674	REKHA CHAUHAN	45.24
51	893000679	MANOJ DEEPAK	47.33
52	893000683	KIRAN	35.75
53	893000707	PRIYANKA DEVI	46.29
54	893000708	KANCHAN	54.71
55	893000723	DHRITI DEVI	45.22
56	893000734	ANKITA LUSAI	49.31
57	893000738	BANDNA	39.02
58	893000781	KIRANA DEVI	43.95
59	893000782	SUNITA DEVI	49.04
60	893000790	BHARTI	51.25
61	893000793	POOJA KUMARI	37.81
62	893000798	MEENA KUMARI	43.85
63	893000799	SAPNA KUMARI	44.67
64	893000807	RAJ KUMARI	42.80
65	893000820	LATA KUMARI	44.27
66	893000824	SEEMA CHAUDHARY	35.70
67	893000826	VANDANA ATTRI	47.29
68	893000832	PUSHPA DEVI	44.33
69	893000853	CHANDRIKA	45.46
70	893000879		43.48
		PRATIBHA THAKUR	
71	893000885	KAJAL THAKUR	44.36
72	893000895 893000903	RITA KUMARI	<u> </u>
74	893000921		58.13
75	893000924	BHUVNESHWARI	47.85

76	893000972	SURBHI THAKUR	49.75
77	893000995	DISHA KUMARI	53.92
78	893001006	BAVITA SHARMA	56.25
79	893001010	KUMARI SUNITA	49.61
80	893001020	REKHA SHARMA	44.77
81	893001023	URMILA DEVI	43.72
82	893001051	RAJNISH	47.26
83	893001068	MANJU DEVI	49.91
84	893001099	MAMTA DEVI	39.79
85	893001120	AKSHU SHEHRIA	40.37
86	893001122	NISHA DEVI	48.12
87	893001124	SHILPA RANI	39.26

Total= 87 candidates

## 03 posts of ST(WXSM) category remained vacant due to non availability of

## <u>candidates.</u>

The marks secured by the candidates have also been shown against their roll numbers. The result is also available on the web page of the HPSSC, Hamirpur. (<u>http://www.hpsssb.hp.gov.in</u>).

While every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/-(Secretary)